危机是我们社会的特点。 在世界上没有任何一个国家是不受危机的风险。 大多数公司都在努力应对当前的全球金融危机。 有以应付日益增加的费用的各种解决方案,如业务流程外包和离岸呼叫中心等设施。

业务流程外包和离岸呼叫中心扮演一个充满机会的作用。 BPO产业与呼叫中心产业在当前的经济衰退失去了公司未能理解这个行业的重要性。 据认为,每当关键点和目标被理解,问题已经解决了一半。

为了减少员工很多商家无二裁员。 有些公司可能会削减营销费用。 在这种情况下,唯一可能的解决方案,以增加销售,以及加速服务是更高离岸呼叫中心设施。 离岸呼叫中心设施不仅增加了每月的销量也减少了成本的1/3。 同样外包数据录入服务也节省了大量资金可用于公司的其他重要项目。 在美国和英国的大部分项目都是外包给印度和巴基斯坦。 同样标志着远程项目和呼入型呼叫中心外包给巴基斯坦以增加每月的销售收入。

离岸呼叫中心雇用数千名工作人员在世界各地的公司,如美国,加拿大,英国和澳大利亚。 据称,在巴基斯坦离岸呼叫中心代理都比较敬业的,可靠的,技术精湛,可在每次交易成本要远低于美国,加拿大,英国和澳大利亚的呼叫中心运营。

菲律宾也被认为是业务流程外包行业的主要参与者之一,有时也指作为外包呼叫中心的世界。 它还预测,成千上万的就业机会将在未来几年提供给这些后勤办公室。

由于增加了呼叫中心的项目数量非常重视已考虑到了客户服务中心。 客户服务代理和代表进行培训,以提高服务质量。 呼叫中心大部分都配备了最新的信息技术,以满足不同客户的需求。 在美国,加拿大,英国和澳大利亚的行业,如保险,技术,和银行都外包其业务的各种外包服务提供商。

它不会是错误的,为了降低成本的最好办法是把你的项目外包给不同的业务流程外包服务供应商,并聘请离岸呼叫中心。

离岸呼叫中心雇用数千名工作人员在世界各地的公司,如美国,加拿大,英国和澳大利亚。 据称,在巴基斯坦离岸呼叫中心代理都比较敬业的,可靠的,技术精湛,可在每次交易成本要远低于美国,加拿大,英国和澳大利亚的呼叫中心运营。

菲律宾也被认为是业务流程外包行业的主要参与者之一,有时也指作为外包呼叫中心的世界。 它还预测,成千上万的就业机会将在未来几年提供给这些后勤办公室。

Crises are characteristics of our society. Not a single country in the world is free from the risk of the crisis. Most of the companies are struggling to cope with the current global financial crisis. There are various solutions available to cope with the increasing expenses such as business processing outsourcing and offshore call centre facilities.

Business processing outsourcing and offshore call centres plays a role of opportunities. Bpo industry together with call center industry In this current recession lost of companies failed to understand the importance of this industry. It is believed that whenever the key points and objectives are understood, the problem is already half solved.

In order to reduce staff lot of businesses goes for redundancies. Some companies may cut the marketing expenses. In such circumstances the only possible solution to increase sales as well to accelerate the services is to higher offshore call center facilities. Offshore call center facilities not only increase the monthly sales but also reduce the cost to 1/3. Similarly outsourcing data entry services also saves a lot finance which can be used for other important projects of the companies. In United States and United Kingdom most of the projects are outsourced to India and Pakistan. Similarly tele marking projects and inbound call centers are outsourced to Pakistan to increase the monthly sales revenue.

Offshore call center are employing thousands of personnel for companies across the world such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. It is claimed that offshore call center agent in Pakistan are more dedicated, reliable, skilled and can operate at a much lower cost per transaction than USA, Canadian, United Kingdom and Australian Call centers.

Philippines is also considered one of the major player in Business processing outsourcing Industry also sometimes refers to as outsourced call centre world. It is also predicted that thousands of jobs will be available in next few years to for these back offices.

Due the increase in the number of call center projects much importance has been given to the customer care centers. Customer care agents and representatives are trained in order to improve the quality of the services. Majority of the Call centres are equipped with latest information technology to satisfy various client’s requirements. In USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia industries like insurances, technology, and banking are outsourcing their operations to various outsourcing service providers.

It will not be wrong that the best way to reduce cost is to outsource your projects to different business processing outsourcing providers and to hire an offshore call center.

Offshore call center are employing thousands of personnel for companies across the world such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. It is claimed that offshore call center agent in Pakistan are more dedicated, reliable, skilled and can operate at a much lower cost per transaction than USA, Canadian, United Kingdom and Australian Call centers.

Philippines is also considered one of the major player in Business processing outsourcing Industry also sometimes refers to as outsourced call centre world. It is also predicted that thousands of jobs will be available in next few years to for these back offices.