الأزمات هي خصائص مجتمعنا. لا دولة واحدة في العالم يخلو من مخاطر الأزمة. معظم الشركات تواجه صعوبات في التعامل مع الأزمة المالية العالمية الراهنة. هناك حلول مختلفة المتاحة للتعامل مع النفقات المتزايدة مثل تجهيز التجارية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ومرافق مركز الدعوة في الخارج.

تجهيز التجارية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية، ومراكز الاتصال في الخارج يلعب دورا الفرص. صناعة التعهيد جنبا إلى جنب مع صناعة مراكز الاتصال في هذا الركود الحالي خسر الشركات فشلت في فهم أهمية هذه الصناعة. ومن المعتقد أنه كلما مفهومة النقاط والأهداف الرئيسية، وبالفعل نصف حل المشكلة.

من أجل الحد من الكثير من الموظفين من الشركات ينطبق على التكرار. بعض الشركات قد خفض نفقات التسويق. في مثل هذه الظروف الحل الوحيد الممكن لزيادة المبيعات وكذلك لتسريع الخدمات هو أعلى مرافق مركز الدعوة في الخارج. البحرية مرافق مركز الاتصال ليس فقط زيادة المبيعات الشهرية ولكن أيضا يقلل من التكلفة ل1/3. وبالمثل خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لإدخال البيانات كما يوفر الكثير من المال والتي يمكن استخدامها لمشاريع أخرى مهمة للشركات. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية معظم المشاريع إلى الهند وباكستان. وبالمثل عن بعد بمناسبة المشاريع ومراكز الاتصال الواردة والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لباكستان لزيادة إيرادات المبيعات الشهرية.

مركز الدعوة في الخارج توظف الآلاف من الموظفين للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا. فمن زعم ​​أن موظف مركز الاتصال بحرية في باكستان هم أكثر ولاء وموثوق بها، المهرة، ويمكن أن تعمل بتكلفة أقل بكثير لكل معاملة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة ومراكز الاتصال الاسترالية.

تعتبر الفلبين أيضا واحدة من لاعب كبير في معالجة الأعمال صناعة التعهيد كما يشير أحيانا إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كمركز الدعوة العالم. ومن المتوقع أيضا أن الآلاف من فرص العمل ستكون متوفرة في السنوات القليلة المقبلة للهذه العودة المكاتب.

بسبب الزيادة في عدد مراكز الاتصال مشاريع أعطيت أهمية كبيرة لمراكز خدمة العملاء. ويتم تدريب وكلاء خدمة العملاء وممثلي من أجل تحسين جودة الخدمات. تم تجهيز معظم مراكز المكالمات مع أحدث تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتلبية متطلبات مختلف العملاء. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا الصناعات مثل التأمين، والتكنولوجيا، والخدمات المصرفية والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية عملياتها إلى مختلف مقدمي خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

فإنه لن يكون من الخطأ أن أفضل وسيلة للحد من التكلفة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشاريع لمختلف مقدمي تجهيز التجارية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية والتعاقد مع مركز الدعوة في الخارج.

مركز الدعوة في الخارج توظف الآلاف من الموظفين للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا. فمن زعم ​​أن موظف مركز الاتصال بحرية في باكستان هم أكثر ولاء وموثوق بها، المهرة، ويمكن أن تعمل بتكلفة أقل بكثير لكل معاملة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة ومراكز الاتصال الاسترالية.

تعتبر الفلبين أيضا واحدة من لاعب كبير في معالجة الأعمال صناعة التعهيد كما يشير أحيانا إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كمركز الدعوة العالم. ومن المتوقع أيضا أن الآلاف من فرص العمل ستكون متوفرة في السنوات القليلة المقبلة للهذه العودة المكاتب.

Crises are characteristics of our society. Not a single country in the world is free from the risk of the crisis. Most of the companies are struggling to cope with the current global financial crisis. There are various solutions available to cope with the increasing expenses such as business processing outsourcing and offshore call centre facilities.

Business processing outsourcing and offshore call centres plays a role of opportunities. Bpo industry together with call center industry In this current recession lost of companies failed to understand the importance of this industry. It is believed that whenever the key points and objectives are understood, the problem is already half solved.

In order to reduce staff lot of businesses goes for redundancies. Some companies may cut the marketing expenses. In such circumstances the only possible solution to increase sales as well to accelerate the services is to higher offshore call center facilities. Offshore call center facilities not only increase the monthly sales but also reduce the cost to 1/3. Similarly outsourcing data entry services also saves a lot finance which can be used for other important projects of the companies. In United States and United Kingdom most of the projects are outsourced to India and Pakistan. Similarly tele marking projects and inbound call centers are outsourced to Pakistan to increase the monthly sales revenue.

Offshore call center are employing thousands of personnel for companies across the world such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. It is claimed that offshore call center agent in Pakistan are more dedicated, reliable, skilled and can operate at a much lower cost per transaction than USA, Canadian, United Kingdom and Australian Call centers.

Philippines is also considered one of the major player in Business processing outsourcing Industry also sometimes refers to as outsourced call centre world. It is also predicted that thousands of jobs will be available in next few years to for these back offices.

Due the increase in the number of call center projects much importance has been given to the customer care centers. Customer care agents and representatives are trained in order to improve the quality of the services. Majority of the Call centres are equipped with latest information technology to satisfy various client’s requirements. In USA, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia industries like insurances, technology, and banking are outsourcing their operations to various outsourcing service providers.

It will not be wrong that the best way to reduce cost is to outsource your projects to different business processing outsourcing providers and to hire an offshore call center.

Offshore call center are employing thousands of personnel for companies across the world such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. It is claimed that offshore call center agent in Pakistan are more dedicated, reliable, skilled and can operate at a much lower cost per transaction than USA, Canadian, United Kingdom and Australian Call centers.

Philippines is also considered one of the major player in Business processing outsourcing Industry also sometimes refers to as outsourced call centre world. It is also predicted that thousands of jobs will be available in next few years to for these back offices.