أبحاث السوق يلعب دورا أساسيا في جميع الشركات سواء كانت تقدم خدمات مالية أو أي خدمات أخرى. هناك حاجة إلى أبحاث السوق لتقديم منتجات أو خدمات جديدة. ويوفر هذا التقرير تحليلا لمختلف المنتجات والخدمات. انها اختبار أساسا من المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة لتحديد ما إذا كان منتج أو خدمات معينة المحتملين بما فيه الكفاية وسيتم قبول عن طريق الحفاظ على عدد كبير من السكان في الاعتبار الجنس، والموقع، ومستوى الدخل (المركز المالي) وغيرها من المتغيرات. في أبحاث السوق قصيرة سيقدم التقرير تحليل أمثال قوة ويكره أي منتج أو خدمات معينة.

حملة أبحاث السوق هي الصادرة مشاريع مركز الاتصال. حيث كلاء مركز الاتصال الصادرة المكالمات استهدفت الأفراد وطرح الأسئلة. معظمها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا المسوحات هذا السوق تتم من خلال مراكز الاتصال في الخارج. السبب الرئيسي وراء أبحاث السوق الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لخفض تكلفة. وتنقسم عمليات المسح بحوث السوق في فئتين الأعمال إلى الأعمال التجارية والأعمال إلى المستهلك أبحاث السوق.

الأعمال إلى الأعمال (B2B) حملة أبحاث السوق: -

في أعمال لأعمال (B2B) بحوث السوق الدعوة العميل ويتم تدريب الممثلين وتقدم مع السائل أن يسأل من شركات مختلفة اعتمادا على حاجة العميل. في معظم الحالات يوفر العميل البيانات الخاصة بها للاتصال. إذا لم يتم توفير البيانات من قبل العميل مراكز الاتصال في الخارج ترتيب البيانات الخاصة بها.

الأعمال إلى المستهلك (B2C) حملة أبحاث السوق: -

الفرق الوحيد بين أعمال لأعمال بحوث السوق وأبحاث السوق التجارية إلى المستهلك هو أن ممثلي خدمات العملاء والاتصال الهاتفي المستهلكين. واقترب كل من العملاء الحاليين والجدد عبر الهاتف.

إذا كان عملك هو يبحث عن مراكز الاتصال في الخارج لإجراء مسح أبحاث السوق لعملك، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@leadsarchive.com لمزيد من التفاصيل. لدينا مركز الدعوة الصادرة في الخارج متاح لحملة أبحاث السوق طويلة وقصيرة الأجل.

Market research plays integral role in all businesses whether they offer financial services or any other services. Market research is needed to introduce new products or services. It provides an analysis report for different products and services. It is basically testing of the new product or services to determine whether a particular product or services is potential enough and will be accepted by large population keeping in mind gender, location, income level (financial status) and other variables. In short Market research will provide the analysis report of strength likes and dislikes of any particular product or services.

Market research campaign  is an outbound call center projects. Where outbound call center agents calls targeted individuals and ask questions.  Mostly in United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia such Market surveys are conducted by offshore call centers. The main reason behind outsourcing market research is to reduce the cost. Market Research surveys are divided in two categories Business-to-Business and Business-to-Consumer Market Research.

Business-to-Business (B2B) Market Research Campaign:-

In Business-To-Business (B2B) Market Research the customer call representatives are trained and provided with a questioner to ask from various businesses depending upon the need of the client. In most cases the client provides their own data for dialing. If no data is provide by the client offshore call centers arrange their own data.

Business-to-Consumer (B2C) Market Research Campaign:-

The only difference between Business-to-Business Market Research and Business-to-Consumer market research is that the customer services representatives dial consumers. Both existing and new customers are approached via telephone.

If your business is looking for offshore call centers to conduct market research survey for your business, Feel free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com for more details. Our offshore outbound call center is available for long and short term market research campaign.