市場研究起著所有企業不可或缺的角色是否提供金融服務或任何其他服務。 市場調研是需要推出新的產品或服務。 它提供了一個分析報告不同的產品和服務。 它基本上是測試新產品或服務,以確定一個特定的產品或服務是否是足夠的潛力,將被大量繁殖牢記性別,位置,收入水平(財務狀況)和其他變量被接受。 總之市場的研究將提供強度的喜好和任何特定的產品或服務不喜歡的分析報告。

市場調研活動是出站呼叫中心項目。 凡呼出呼叫中心座席的呼叫針對性的個人和提問。 主要是在美國,加拿大,英國和澳大利亞等市場調查是由離岸呼叫中心進行。 背後外包市場研究最主要的原因是為了降低成本。 市場研究調查被分為兩大類企業對企業和企業對消費者市場調研。

企業對企業(B2B)市場研究活動: -

在企業對企業(B2B)市場研究客戶電話代表進行培訓,並提供了一個提問者問從根據客戶的需要各項業務。 在大多數情況下,客戶端提供其自己的數據進行撥號。 如果沒有數據由客戶提供離岸呼叫中心的安排自己的數據。

企業對消費者(B2C)市場研究活動: -

企業對企業市場調研和企業對消費市場研究之間的唯一區別是,客戶服務代表撥號消費者。 現有客戶和新客戶都通過電話接觸。

如果您的企業正在尋找離岸呼叫中心進行市場研究機構的調查為您的業務,請隨時聯繫我們info@leadsarchive.com了解更多詳情。 我們的對外離岸呼叫中心提供長期和短期的市場調研活動。

Market research plays integral role in all businesses whether they offer financial services or any other services. Market research is needed to introduce new products or services. It provides an analysis report for different products and services. It is basically testing of the new product or services to determine whether a particular product or services is potential enough and will be accepted by large population keeping in mind gender, location, income level (financial status) and other variables. In short Market research will provide the analysis report of strength likes and dislikes of any particular product or services.

Market research campaign  is an outbound call center projects. Where outbound call center agents calls targeted individuals and ask questions.  Mostly in United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia such Market surveys are conducted by offshore call centers. The main reason behind outsourcing market research is to reduce the cost. Market Research surveys are divided in two categories Business-to-Business and Business-to-Consumer Market Research.

Business-to-Business (B2B) Market Research Campaign:-

In Business-To-Business (B2B) Market Research the customer call representatives are trained and provided with a questioner to ask from various businesses depending upon the need of the client. In most cases the client provides their own data for dialing. If no data is provide by the client offshore call centers arrange their own data.

Business-to-Consumer (B2C) Market Research Campaign:-

The only difference between Business-to-Business Market Research and Business-to-Consumer market research is that the customer services representatives dial consumers. Both existing and new customers are approached via telephone.

If your business is looking for offshore call centers to conduct market research survey for your business, Feel free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com for more details. Our offshore outbound call center is available for long and short term market research campaign.