鉛一代是很重要的業務,以提高他們的銷售量。 有相當多的錯誤,哪些業務可能使鉛生成。 重要的是要了解和知道線索生成常見的錯誤是很重要的。

在帶領一代第一個常見的錯誤是缺乏了解呼叫中心。 強烈建議有洞察力的知識 呼叫中心的你正在處理的業務和您的外包項目。

大多數企業都無法熱鍵傳輸導線之間的區分和溫暖傳遞的關鍵線索。 在大多數情況下引線的溫暖密鑰傳輸都沒有成功轉化為合格的銷售。 該問題導致一代不會從是呼叫中心的操作的前端出現,但它始終是從後端這是業務為誰呼叫中心產生線索。

讓我們舉一個例子,一位顧客護理劑撥打了整整一天,並成功完成10熱關鍵線索與回電時間為第二天。 這些溫暖的密鑰需要優先的基礎上被處理,並且被固定需要任命被稱為該組的回調次。

如果這些溫暖的關鍵線索不被視為熱鍵,這些線索將是非常困難的轉換,並可能在24小時內到期。 在簡單的話代理人的努力應該理解和安排的約會不容錯過。 在的情況下的客戶機不可訪問由於某種原因劑或海上呼叫中心應有效並立即通知。

另一個常見的錯誤,企業可能使鉛代業務提供很少或沒有反饋。 一個原則應始終遵循以提供線索的反饋及時的信息生成。 如果誰已經外包他們的帶領一代離岸呼叫中心業務的延遲反饋溫暖線索的質量將無法得到改善。 質量是企業的特徵的總和,這包括定期反饋。

在所有的轉變計劃協調員總是短暫的呼叫中心代理什麼需要做,以提高導線的質量開始前的離岸呼叫中心。 如果程序協調不知道你正面臨轉換那些溫暖的線索或計劃任命為合格的銷售問題,他將不能設計一個戰略來克服這個問題。

在一次簡單的反饋將解決這個問題。 如果能夠消除上述因素的企業將無法成功轉換溫暖的鍵合資格的銷售數量巨大。

Lead Generation is important for business to enhance their sales volumes. There are considerable number of mistakes which business might make in Lead Generation. It is important to understand and know the common mistakes in Lead Generation.

The first common mistake in lead generation is lack of knowledge about the Call Centres. It is highly recommended to have the insight knowledge of the call center you are dealing business with and the project which you are outsourcing.

Most of the businesses are unable to differentiate between hot key transfers leads and warms key transfer leads. In most cases the warm key transfer of the leads are not successfully converted into qualified sales. The problem lead generation does not arise from the front end of the operation that is the call center but it is always from the back end which is the business for whom the call center is generating leads.

Lets take an example, A customer care agents dials a whole day and successfully completes ten warm key leads with call back times for the next day. These warm keys needs to be treated on the basis of priority and the appoints that are fixed needs to be called on the set callback times.

If these warm key leads are not treated as hot keys these leads will be very difficult to convert and may expire within in 24 hours. In simple words the agent effort should be appreciated and scheduled appointments should not be missed. In case a client is unreachable due to some reason the agent or the offshore call centre should be notified effectively and immediately.

The other common mistake which businesses might make in lead generation business is providing little or no feedbacks. One principle should always be followed to provide the feedbacks of the leads on time in Leads Generation. If the businesses who have outsourced their lead generation to offshore call centers delays the feedback the quality of the warm leads will be unable to improve. Quality is the totality of features and this includes the regular feedbacks.

As in all the offshore call centers before the start of the shift program coordinator always brief the call centers agents with what needs to be done to improve the quality of the leads. If the program coordinator is not aware of the problems you are facing in converting those warm leads or scheduled appoints into qualified sales, he will not be able to design a strategy to overcome this problem.

A simple feedback on time will solve the problem. If you are able to eliminate the above mentioned factor your business will not be able to successfully convert warm keys in qualified sales in huge volumes.