銷售支持服務,其中客戶的銷售代表接聽的來電。 信息檔案提供呼叫中心服務,其中包括銷售支持服務。 我們的銷售支持呼叫中心服務,包括寬範圍內根據通話的專業的態度自然的服務。 銷售支持團隊的主要目的是提供 客戶(主叫)與交易有關的決議準確的信息。

售後支持呼叫中心服務的職責還包括提供適當的計費,服務,程序或其他維護信息,以提供客戶諮詢及時解決。 在美國,加拿大,英國,澳大利亞大部分的售後支持呼叫中心外包給海外呼叫中心,以降低成本,最大限度地提高收入。

信息存檔還提供了在那裡的客戶支持代理商進行培訓,以回答任何詢問銷售後的售後支持服務離岸呼叫中心。 如果您需要銷售支持服務的專用離岸呼叫中心,可隨時與我們聯繫,向我們提供有關info@leadsarchive.com銷售支持項目的細節。 我們的工作人員會成員回到很快。

信息存檔離岸呼叫中心提供銷售支持服務,短期和長期的項目。 我們的銷售支持呼叫中心每天24小時開放365天。 除了呼叫中心銷售支持服務,我們還提供電子郵件支持服務解決方案。 信息存檔還推出了專門為企業提供在中國呼叫中心與服務外包給我們。 欲了解更多信息,請聯繫我們與您的銷售支持呼叫中心的需求。

Sales support services are where customer sales representative answer incoming phone calls. Leads Archive provides call centre services which includes sales support services. Our sales support call center services includes wide range of services depending upon the nature of call in professional manner. The main purpose of the sales support team is to provide the customer (caller) with accurate information regarding the resolution of transactions.

After sales support call center services duties also include to provide prompt resolution of customer inquiry by providing appropriate billing, service, programming or other maintenance information. In United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia most of the after sales support call centers are outsourced to offshore call centers in order to reduce the cost and maximize the revenue .

Leads Archive also provides offshore call center for after sales support services where customer support agents are trained in order to answer any after sales queries. If you need a dedicated offshore call center for sales support service, feel free to contact us and provide us with the details of your sales support project on info@leadsarchive.com. Our member of staff will get back to soon.

Leads Archive offshore call center is available for short and long term projects for sales support services. Our sales support call centers are open 24/7 and 365 days. Apart from call center sales support service we also provides email support services solution. Leads Archive has also introduced a special offer for businesses in China to outsource their call center related services to us. For more information contact us with your sales support call center requirements.