التحقيق المنتج خدمة مركز الاتصال هو المكان المستهلكين أو العملاء إجراء المكالمات الواردة إلى ممثلي خدمة العملاء واطلب من المعلومات حول مختلف الاستفسارات المنتج. هو في الأساس مشروع مركز الاتصال واردة، متحدثا مجرد مركز الدعوة في الخارج يلعب دور مركز المعلومات.

التعامل مع التحقيق المنتج يلعب المهم دور لأنه يوفر المستهلك بالمعلومات اللازمة حول المنتجات والخدمات. يتم إجراء هذه المكالمات من قبل عملاء مختلفة وأحيانا حجم هذه المكالمات الواردة يخلق مشكلة تجاوز.

والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمعظم الشركات خدمة الاستفسار منتجاتها لمراكز الاتصال في الخارج لتوفير خدمات ذات نوعية جيدة في التكلفة الاقتصادية. يتم تدريب ممثلي خدمة العملاء في مشروع تحقيق المنتج لديهم فهم عميق من المنتجات والخدمات للعميل لتوفير نتائج فعالة في التعامل مع المكالمات.

إذا كنت تبحث الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشروع مركز الاتصال استفسارك المنتج إلى مركز الدعوة في الخارج. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@leadsarchive.com. نحن نقدم خدمات عالية الجودة التحقيق المنتج الواردة في السعر الاقتصادي.

Product inquiry call center service is where consumers or customers make incoming calls to customer service representatives and ask information about various product queries. It is basically an inbound call centre project, simply speaking an offshore call center plays role of an information center.

Product inquiry handling plays important role because it provides consumer with the necessary information regarding the product and services. These calls are made by different clients and sometimes the volume of such incoming calls creates a problem of overflow.

Most businesses have outsourced their product inquiry service to offshore call centers to provide quality services at economic cost. The customer care representatives in product inquiry project are trained to have a deep understanding of the client’s product and services to provide effective results in call handling.

If you are looking to outsource your product inquiry call center project to offshore call centre. Feel free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com. We provide high quality inbound product inquiry services at economic price.