我們提供最好的服務競爭力的價格與高品質

業務流程外包(BPO),可能是由許多公司為許多不同的原因很多不同的業務部門進行審議。 外包給機會,公司完成由人執行任務所需不使用它們。 業務流程外包是當一個公司是外包的工作或項目到另一岸或離岸公司。
在業務流程外包有許多因素涉及例如存錢,對成本和資源削減。 業務外包是企業節約成本和完成項目和任務而無需全職員工做的工作的一個主要的解決方案。 外包是通過成為一個被廣泛接受的管理實踐出來的世界,每一天變得越來越流行在世界各地。

領先一代,秘密成功導致一代,並最終在今天的市場空間,是培育領導的基本過程。 鉛培育查詢轉換成合格的銷售線索和轉換合格的銷售線索轉化為成功的銷售。
在目前的時間是遠遠不夠的知道有多少線索正在生成。 為了做好這項工作,企業必須熟悉諸如鉛轉化率和產生銷售線索的百分比。
無論多麼尖端的領先一代的方案是,無論是從線索網站,直接的電子郵件營銷,電話營銷,博客播客和,付費廣告,社交媒體產生的,這些工具以適當的方式執行產生的線索與最大的投資回報率。 發展前景帶領一代運動最終帶領一代的最佳模式。

網站設計與開發,建立有效的網站需要的設計原理的理解,以及用來提供和顯示內容給觀眾的底層技術。
LeadsArchive提供你需要設計,開發,發布和維護網站的服務。 無論你是剛剛起步的網站業務或尋求重新設計現有的網站設計,我們有基本的Web設計和開發理念,組織,創建和有效地提供網絡內容使用的最佳實踐經驗。
我們理解基本面如何創建精心設計的網站。 好設計創造體驗,更容易瀏覽,也美觀。 我們的設計師會利用他們的技能,經驗,資源,考慮到移動設備,平板電腦,智能手機快速發展的性質,設計有吸引力的網站,我們提供最高質量和最先進的網頁設計服務的任何地方規劃的結果。

搜索引擎優化是一種技術,選擇合適的和精確的目標搜索的關鍵字詞組伴隨的網站,並確保它躋身網站高度在搜索引擎如谷歌,必應,雅虎等,這樣,當進行精確的關鍵詞的潛在客戶搜索短語返回該網站上的各大搜索引擎的頂部。
網站可當他們使用的關鍵詞在搜索引擎中被發現能夠潛在客戶。 當一個潛在的客戶類型搜索,該搜索引擎將篩選通過數以百萬計的網頁已經收錄約而彈出的網站,一些符合關鍵字或話題。 搜索的關鍵字排名也,使最顯著的人先來對搜索頁面的頂端。

大多的潛在客戶將只可能在搜索的第一個2或3頁的搜索結果。 因此,它的問題在哪裡的網站出現在搜索引擎的排名。

電子郵件營銷是最經濟實惠的網絡營銷技術至今。 電子郵件營銷被認為是最好的方法之一,當談到有效的低成本的網絡營銷的努力。
它是最廣泛使用,並具有最好的結果取向方法使目標客戶的網站。 在另一方面,電子郵件營銷是留在與潛在客戶和潛在客戶接觸,發出邀請函,對相關產品進行更新,並特別優惠的通訊或商業扒皮的形式是最有效的方式和發送,為盡可能多的潛在客戶作為可能在非常短的時間。

社會化媒體營銷現在是一個麵包和奶油的在線廣告和將發展更多的與時間。 它變得的地步,企業大多重播誰在網上喜歡SEO和PPC宣傳活動也將逐步轉向越來越多地進入各大社交媒體的場所如臉書,微博,WordPress和其他電源FUL社交媒體工具。 它更容易與客戶在全球範圍內通過社交媒體工具來傳達信息。
LeadsArchive提供了數百個具體方式使用社交媒體網絡,具有良好的有效的策略,以提高你的產品和服務營銷,了解企業和整體運動的需求。

  • BPO,鉛生成,網頁設計,搜索引擎優化,社會化媒體營銷,電子郵件營銷。

We Offer Best Services at Competitive Price with High Quality

Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) might be considered by many companies for many different reasons for many different business sectors. Outsourcing gives the opportunity to a company to complete needed task performed by people without employing them. Business Process Outsourcing is when a company outsources it’s work or project to another onshore or offshore company.
In business process outsourcing there are many factors involve e.g. saving money, cutting down on costs and resources. Business outsourcing is a major solution for a company to save cost and complete projects and tasks without having full time employees do the work. Outsourcing is becoming a widely accepted management practice through out the world and becoming more popular across the world every day.

Lead Generation, the secret to successful lead generation and ultimately in today’s market space—is the underlying process of lead nurturing. Lead nurturing converts inquiries into qualified leads and convert the qualified leads into successful sales.
In present time it’s no longer enough to know how many leads are being generated. In order to do the job, companies must be familiar with such things as lead conversion rates and the percentage of leads resulting in sales.
No matter how cutting-edge the lead generation programs are, either leads generated from Website, Direct Email Marketing, Telemarketing, Blogging and Podcasting, Paid Advertising, Social Media, these tools have to executed in proper way to generate leads with maximum ROI. Developing the prospect lead generation campaigns is ultimately the best mode of lead generation.

Website Design & Development, creating effective websites requires an understanding of design principles, as well as the underlying technology that is used to deliver and display content to the audience.
LeadsArchive provides the services you need to design, develop, publish, and maintain websites. Whether you are just starting out the website for the business or looking to re-design the existing website design, we have the experience of underlying concepts of web design and development, organizing, creating, and delivering web content effectively using best practice.
We understand the fundamentals how to create well designed websites. Good design creates experiences that easier to navigate and is also aesthetically pleasing. Our designer will plan the outcome using their skills, experience, resources considering the rapidly evolving nature of mobile devices, tablets, smart phones to design attractive websites We offer the highest quality and most advanced web design services anywhere.

Search Engine Optimization is a technique selecting the right and precise targeted search keyword phrases concomitant to the web site and makes sure that it ranks the web site highly in search engines e.g. Google, Bing, Yahoo etc. so that when potential customers searches for precise keyword phrases it returns the web site on tops of major search engines.
A website can be notice able to prospective customers when they use keywords in Search Engines. When a potential customer typed for search, the Search Engine will filter through the millions of pages it has indexed about and bring up the website with ones that match the keywords or topic. The searched keywords are also ranked, so that the most significant ones come first on the top of search page.

Mostly the prospective customer will possibly only search at the first 2 or 3 pages in the search results. So it does matter where the website appears in the search engine ranking.

Email Marketing is the most affordable internet marketing technique so far. Email marketing is considered as one of the best method when it comes to effective low-cost Internet marketing endeavours.
It is the most extensively used and has the best result oriented method to bring the targeted customers to the websites. On other hand email marketing is the most effective way to stay in touch with potential and prospective customers, send out the invitations, update them on related products and make special offers in form of newsletter or business flayer and sending that to as many prospective customers as possible in very short time period.

Social Media Marketing is now a bread and butter for online advertising and will evolve even more with the time. It’s getting to the point where businesses who mostly replay on-line campaigns like SEO and PPC are also going towards more and more into major social media venues like Face book, Twitter, WordPress, and other power ful social media tools. It’s easier to communicate a message with customers around the globe via social media tools.
LeadsArchive provides hundreds of specific ways to enhance your product and services marketing using social media networks, with effective good strategies, understanding the needs of business and overall campaign.

  • BPO, Lead Generation, Web Design, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Email Marketing.