مركز الاتصال هو مرفق أو أحد التطبيقات التي تتعامل مع المكالمات الواردة والصادرة بكفاءة واقتصاديا ممكن. أنها تلعب دورا حيويا في جميع الأعمال التجارية. كل الأعمال التجارية على دراية بأهمية مركز الاتصال سواء كانت بيع السلع فقط العادية أو تقديم الخدمات. في كلمات بسيطة يمكننا تفسير ذلك بالقول ان كل المنتجات والخدمات سوف تحتاج إلى خدمات دعم العملاء.

كيف نعمل؟ لدينا عملاء مركز الاتصال المبيعات التنفيذيين يجيب على المكالمات، ثم توجيه المكالمات إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء. إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل الأعمال من يجب أن نفهم تأثير هائل من مركز الاتصال على الأعمال التجارية.

والعمل مع شركائنا مخصصة المدربين تدريبا مهنيا ممثل مبيعات العملاء ليس فقط في تعزيز الأرباح الخاصة بك ولكن أيضا تقليل تكلفة وجود مركز الاتصال البري. وتتوزع مراكز دعوتنا قبالة الشاطئ ومجهزة أعلى التقنيات من الدرجة الأولى.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مركز اتصال الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية مع اللكنة الأمريكية، لماذا لا تسقط لنا رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك. ونحن على ثقة بما يكفي لنقول ان احدا لا يستطيع الفوز علينا في الأسعار، وجودة الخدمة لمركز الاتصال الواردة والصادرة.

Call center is a facility or an application that handles incoming and outgoing calls as efficiently and economically as possible. It  plays a vital role in all businesses. Every business is familiar with the importance of call center whether they are just ordinary selling goods or are providing services. In simple words we can explain it by saying that for every product and services you will need a customer support services.

How we work? Our call center customer sales executives answers the calls, then route the calls to the customer service representative. If you are running a business than you must understand the tremendous impact of call center on business.

Working with our dedicated professionally trained customer sales representative will not only enhance your profits but will also reduce the cost of having an onshore call center. Our call centers are located off shore and are equipped with top of the notch technologies.

If you are looking for a English speaking call center with American Accent, why not drop us an email and we will get back to you. We are confident enough to say that no one can beat us on the price and quality of service for inbound and outbound call center.