خدمات خطوط الدعم هي حيث يقدم ممثلو خدمة العملاء خدمات دعم العملاء للمستهلك داعيا خطوط الدعم. أي استفسارات بشأن المنتجات هي يتم التعامل مع الخدمات من قبل وكلاء دعم العملاء المدربين. طبيعة الاستفسارات تعتمد على مختلف الخدمات والمنتجات. يتم التعامل مع المكالمات على أساس معايير محددة مسبقا من قبل العميل.

في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا غالبية الشركات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الاستفسارات وخدمة دعمها لمختلف مراكز الاتصال واردة. بل هو تكتيك الأكثر شهرة لخفض التكاليف وزيادة كفاءة الخدمات.

مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا مراكز الاتصال الواردة وتدريبهم من أجل التصدي لمثل هذه الدعوات الدعم. إذا كان وكيلا غير قادر على حل أو لتلبية الاستعلام دعم العملاء، يتم تحويل المكالمة إلى فريق الدعم من ذوي الخبرة وهذا يتوقف على طبيعة المكالمة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مؤهلين وذوي خبرة مزود الخدمة لتقديم خدمات دعم العملاء من خلال مركز العمليات الواردة المكالمات. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@leadsarchive.com. سيكون لدينا أعضاء هيئة التدريس نعود اليكم في وقت قريب.

Support Lines services are where customer care representatives provide customer support services to the consumer calling on support lines. Any enquiries regarding product are services are handled by the trained customer support agents. The nature of enquiries depends upon various services and products. The calls are handled on the basis of pre defined criteria by the client.

In United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia majority of businesses outsource their support service enquiries to various inbound call centers. It is a most well known tactic to reduce cost and increase the efficiency of the services.

Inbound call centers are well equipped and trained in order to tackle such support calls. If an agent is unable to solve or to satisfy the customer support query, the call is transferred to experienced support staff depending upon the nature the call.

If you are seeking qualified and experienced service provider to provide customer support services  through an Inbound Call Centre Operation. Feel free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com. Our member of staff will get back to you soon.