支撐線服務,其中的客戶服務代表消費者呼籲支撐線提供客戶支持服務。 服務是由訓練有素的客戶支持代理處理任何關於產品的垂詢。 查詢的性質取決於各種服務和產品。 的呼叫被預先定義的標準由客戶端的基礎上進行處理。

在美國,加拿大,英國和澳大利亞的廣大企業外包支持服務查詢各種呼入型呼叫中心。 它是一種最熟知的策略,以降低成本和提高服務效率。

呼入呼叫中心以及裝備和訓練,以應對這種支持電話。 如果代理無法解決或以滿足客戶的支持查詢,呼叫被轉移到經驗豐富的技術支持人員,這取決於大自然的呼喚。

如果您正在尋求有資格和經驗豐富的服務供應商通過呼入呼叫中心運營提供客戶支持服務。 請隨時聯繫我們info@leadsarchive.com。 我們的工作人員的成員將回到您的到來。

Support Lines services are where customer care representatives provide customer support services to the consumer calling on support lines. Any enquiries regarding product are services are handled by the trained customer support agents. The nature of enquiries depends upon various services and products. The calls are handled on the basis of pre defined criteria by the client.

In United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia majority of businesses outsource their support service enquiries to various inbound call centers. It is a most well known tactic to reduce cost and increase the efficiency of the services.

Inbound call centers are well equipped and trained in order to tackle such support calls. If an agent is unable to solve or to satisfy the customer support query, the call is transferred to experienced support staff depending upon the nature the call.

If you are seeking qualified and experienced service provider to provide customer support services  through an Inbound Call Centre Operation. Feel free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com. Our member of staff will get back to you soon.