الأعمال التجارية ليقود هو مركز الاتصال عملية يؤدي جيل الصادرة. يتم إنشاء الأعمال ليؤدي الأعمال التي المكالمات الصادرة التي تتم نيابة عن رجال الأعمال العميل للشركات المختلفة. في هذه الدعوة عملية كلاء مركز الاتصال أصحاب الأعمال أو صناع القرار لتقديم الخدمات والمنتجات. يؤدي تعتمد على طبيعة الأعمال التجارية لخدمات المثال أو المنتج. أحيانا بيانات الدعوة الخام (قائمة الاتصال بأرقام) يتم توفيرها من قبل وكلاء العميل والعملاء مبيعات هاتف للاتصال القائمة وتحديد المواعيد مع أصحاب الأعمال.

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع الأعمال ليؤدي الأعمال (B2B العروض) من قبل شركات مختلفة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كندا، المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع بين الشركات والأعمال يؤدي إلى تعظيم إيرادات المبيعات وتخفيض التكاليف. وتباع هذه الأعمال ليؤدي الأعمال على أساس تحويل يشار إلى المدفوعة على الأداء أيضا.

يؤدي يوفر الأرشيف مختلف الأعمال إلى صفقات تجارية خدمات الجيل. ويمكن لدينا عناصر فعالة والخبرة تعظيم عملك وسوف يقلل من تكلفة البيع. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأسعار لدينا اقتصادية للغاية ولكن من ناحية أخرى نوعية جيلنا الرصاص عالية جدا.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@leadsarchive.com لمزيد من التفاصيل.

Business to Business leads  is  an outbound call center lead generation process. Business to Business  leads are generated by outbound calls which are made on the behalf of the client business to various businesses.  In this process call center agents contact business owners or decision makers to introduce services and products. The leads depends upon the nature of the business for example services or product. Sometimes rough calling data (dialing list) is provided by the client and customer sales agents dial the list and set appointments with the business owners.

Business to Business leads (B2b Leads) are widely used by different businesses in United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. Business-to-Business leads are widely used to maximize the sales revenue and to reduce cost. These Business to Business leads are sold on the basis of conversion also referred to as paid on performance.

Leads Archive provides various Business to Business Leads generation services. Our effective and experienced agents can maximize your business and will reduce the cost per sale. It should be noted that our prices are very economic but on the other hand the quality of our lead generation is very high.

Feel Free to contact us on info@leadsarchive.com for more details.