约会设置是过程,其中客户服务代表在代表企业与潜在客户进行预约。 这就是温暖的线索转化为确认的销售约会的过程。 预约设置用于各行各业追查为了相关决策者提供他们的服务。 预约设置出站呼叫中心活动。

有两种类型的预约设置活动之一是企业对企业(B2B)任命设置竞选,另一种是企业对消费者(B2C)。 信息存档,以美国,英国,加拿大和澳大利亚的小型和大型企业提供了高品质的任命设置服务。 我们训练有素和经验的客户服务代表将追查新的客户为您的企业是否正在销售的服务或产品。 他们将进行预约,并会采取一切必要的说明,了解销售人员,这将有助于他/她就完成了销售。 所有任命都设置电子邮件的同一天,因此将这些任命为合格的销售的机会是非常高的。

在业务流程外包行业最新的发展是,大部分的约会设置活动都外包给离岸呼叫中心,以降低成本和最大化的利润。

我们的离岸呼叫中心目前正在安排missold支付保护保险索赔,不当销售的抵押贷款债权,抵押查询,保险,房屋装修,教育和更多的约会设置。 如果你的业务需要一个离岸呼叫中心安排预约设置,我们的呼叫中心可用于长期和短期的呼叫中心活动。

欢迎联系方式@ leadsarchive以获取更多信息。

Appointment setting is the process where customer service representatives make appointments on the behalf of business with the prospective client. It is the process where warm leads are converted into confirmed sales appointments. Appointment setting is used by various businesses to track down the relevant decision maker in order to provide their services. Appointment setting is an outbound call center campaign.

There are two types of appointment setting campaign one is appointment setting campaign for Business-to-Business (B2B) and the other is Business-to-Consumer (B2C). Leads Archive  provides high quality appointment setting services to small and large firms in United States, United Kingdom, Canada and Australia. Our trained and experience customer service agent will track down new clients for your business whether you are selling service or products. They will make an appointment and will take all the necessary notes for the sales person which will help him/her to close the sale. All appointments set are emailed the same day therefore the chances of converting those appointments into qualified sales are extremely high.

The most recent development in Business Processing Outsourcing Industry is that most of the appointment setting campaigns are outsourced to offshore call center in order to cut the cost and maximize the profit.

Our offshore call centre is currently arranging appointment settings for missold payment protection insurance claims, mis-sold mortgages claims, mortgage queries, insurance, home improvements, education and many more. If you business need an offshore call centre to arrange appointment setting, our call center is available for long and short term call centre campaigns.

Feel free to contact info@leadsarchive for more information.