تحديد موعد هو عملية حيث أن ممثلي خدمة العملاء التعيينات نيابة عن التعامل مع العملاء المحتملين. وهذه هي العملية التي يتم تحويلها يؤدي الدافئة في التعيينات المبيعات المؤكدة. يستخدم الإعداد تعيين من قبل الشركات المختلفة لتعقب صانع القرار ذات الصلة من أجل توفير خدماتها. وضع التعيين حملة مركز الاتصال الصادرة.

هناك نوعان من تعيين إعداد حملة واحدة وحملة وضع موعد لرجال الأعمال إلى الأعمال (B2B)، والآخر هو الأعمال إلى المستهلك (B2C). يؤدي يوفر الأرشيف خدمات عالية الجودة تحديد موعد للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، المملكة المتحدة، كندا وأستراليا. سيكون لدينا وكيل المدربين وخدمة العملاء تجربة تعقب عملاء جدد لعملك سواء كنت تبيع الخدمة أو المنتجات. وسوف تحديد موعد، وسوف تتخذ كافة الملاحظات اللازمة للشخص المبيعات والتي سوف تساعد له / لها لإغلاق بيع. وعبر البريد الالكتروني كل مجموعة التعيينات في اليوم نفسه وبالتالي من فرص تحويل تلك التعيينات في المبيعات المؤهلين مرتفعة للغاية.

أحدث التطورات في إدارة الأعمال تجهيز الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الصناعة هي التي يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية معظم تعيين وضع حملات لمركز الدعوة في الخارج من أجل خفض التكاليف وتعظيم الأرباح.

لدينا مركز الدعوة في الخارج ويرتب حاليا إعدادات موعد لمطالبات التأمين حماية الدفع missold، والخطأ في بيعها مطالبات الرهون العقارية، والاستعلامات الرهن العقاري، والتأمين، والتحسينات المنزلية والتعليم وغيرها الكثير. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رجال الأعمال مركز الدعوة في الخارج لترتيب وضع التعيين، مركز الاتصال لدينا هو متاح لحملات مركز الاتصال طويلة وقصيرة الأجل.

لا تتردد في الاتصال المعلومات @ leadsarchive حصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Appointment setting is the process where customer service representatives make appointments on the behalf of business with the prospective client. It is the process where warm leads are converted into confirmed sales appointments. Appointment setting is used by various businesses to track down the relevant decision maker in order to provide their services. Appointment setting is an outbound call center campaign.

There are two types of appointment setting campaign one is appointment setting campaign for Business-to-Business (B2B) and the other is Business-to-Consumer (B2C). Leads Archive  provides high quality appointment setting services to small and large firms in United States, United Kingdom, Canada and Australia. Our trained and experience customer service agent will track down new clients for your business whether you are selling service or products. They will make an appointment and will take all the necessary notes for the sales person which will help him/her to close the sale. All appointments set are emailed the same day therefore the chances of converting those appointments into qualified sales are extremely high.

The most recent development in Business Processing Outsourcing Industry is that most of the appointment setting campaigns are outsourced to offshore call center in order to cut the cost and maximize the profit.

Our offshore call centre is currently arranging appointment settings for missold payment protection insurance claims, mis-sold mortgages claims, mortgage queries, insurance, home improvements, education and many more. If you business need an offshore call centre to arrange appointment setting, our call center is available for long and short term call centre campaigns.

Feel free to contact info@leadsarchive for more information.